AFDIDDRI

Home > The challenges of digital technology for local authorities > Clarify expectations about digital services

The challenges of digital technology for local authorities

Step 1

Clarify expectations about digital services

Goal

Move beyond the fantasy of the “smart city” and identify the real opportunities and risks inherent in digital technologies for sustainable and inclusive development of your territory.

How can we ensure that ICT development effectively contributes to greater sustainability and inclusion in cities? In which direction can local authorities direct this transition and innovation?

Identify the real opportunities and take a stance

The first step is to clarify collective expectations in terms of sustainable urban development and adopt a political project that could be based on digital tools. A clear vision of the opportunities and limits of digital technologies is necessary.

This vision will allow the local authority, as guarantor of the public interest, to structure its action and the initiatives of third parties. Digital technology should be at the service of its political project.

Four models of “smart city”

Schematically, we can sketch four models of “smart city” influenced by ICT.

Types of city based on digital technology (Douay, 2017)
Type of smart city Algorithmic city Uberised city Wiki-city Open source city
Type of city planning Expertise planning Post-strategic planning Communicational planning Participatory planning
Dominant stakeholders Private and/or public Private Citizen Institutions and citizens
Urban planners Engineer Innovator Volunteer, civic hacker Digital mediator
Dominant values Rationality Market Contributive democracy Representative and participatory democracy
Objectives Efficiency, sustainability, control Innovation, disruption, profits Sociability, alternative models of government and city Participation, new legitimacy and capacity for action
Methods Data mining and algorithms Data mining and algorithms Crowdsourcing Crowdsourcing Consists in the use of information, creativity, expertise or intelligence of a large number of people through the intermediary of a platform. From an economic approach, it may be a question of distributing a large number of tasks for the lowest cost. From a collaborative, social or altruistic approach, it is a question of making use of the specialist or volunteer networks of the general public to collect or process information. and collective deliberation Crowdsourcing Crowdsourcing Consists in the use of information, creativity, expertise or intelligence of a large number of people through the intermediary of a platform. From an economic approach, it may be a question of distributing a large number of tasks for the lowest cost. From a collaborative, social or altruistic approach, it is a question of making use of the specialist or volunteer networks of the general public to collect or process information. , control or participation, collective deliberation
Systems Closed command platform Closed “cooperative” merchant platform Open, co-built, “cooperative”, non profit platform Open, participatory, sometimes co-built, platform
Rationale and vision Confidence in the technical expertise and data as closed resources Extension of the domain of urban capitalism via new markets for services Civil society seeking an alternative city via the social networks and cooperative exchanges Renewal of planning practices and institutions and initiation of dialogue among all the stakeholders
Risks or limits Domination and control of private stakeholders and depoliticisation of the solutions Calls into question the legitimacy and capacity of action of the public sector Bypasses or even calls into question the public stakeholders through the cooperative approach Political and administrative supervision of processes; lack of representativity of participation

Inspired by Douay, 2017

This typology is schematic. Nonetheless, it allows us to define scenarios that can be used to draw attention to the risks and limits of trends pushed to their extreme.

The “compass” of digital technology

Depending on the orientation chosen, the participation of non-institutional stakeholders and the degree of openness and access (internally or externally) to the data and digital tools will be more or less necessary. By taking position on the “compass” of digital technology, the local authority can start to identify the type of approach and the role to be adopted. Different alliances, tools, contractual arrangements will result.

The further to the left of the compass, the more the local authority should build and ensure its positioning vis-à-vis third party players. The lower the position, the more the local authority must defend its legitimacy and the accountability of the decisions in the public debate.

Digital urban planning compass
Digital urban planning compass +
inspired by Douay 2017
Key questions

Choose keywords that convey a digital vision

What must digital technology contribute to as a priority in my city?

  • Local economic development?: experimentation, innovation and creation of new services; increasing competitiveness of firms; improving the appeal and city image…
  • Social inclusion and local democracy?: access for all to digital tools (public terminals and Wi-Fi); cooperative public services; citizen participation and co-construction; increased accountability and transparency…
  • The sustainability of my territory?: planning and forecasts; better knowledge of the territory; constitution and analysis of databases; preservation of natural resources, etc.
  • Modernisation of the local public action of my administration?: efficiency of the management procedures; reduction of administrative costs and time-frames; relevance and legitimacy of the decisions by defining priorities in accordance with the needs of the population.

From promises to actual uses

The way private stakeholders, formal or informal, the population and even the local authorities make use of ICT generates unexpected effects. These initiatives are often situated where public services are weak or absent; they fill up the gaps and meet unsuspected needs. The local authorities can discover new niches for urban policies that previously were not in the scope.

Part B of the guide describes various actual and possible uses of digital technology in developing cities in four traditional urban functions, accompanied by examples: management of urban services, planning for the most vulnerable, relations between administrations and users, and local economic development.

We must therefore first of all return to basics: digital technology depends on information and communication technologies. It is not only a question of managing the city using data, but also of an ecosystem of stakeholders connected through digital devices. Of course, the effects of communication and information become intertwined: information serves as the foundation of new relations and the exchanges generate data.

The arrival of digital technology obliges local authorities to take position.

  • ICT is shaking up the world of information and digital tools, opening up new opportunities for knowing, managing and anticipating the way the territory is changing in a much faster, more responsive way.
  • Digital technology renders perceptible activities, urbanisation areas, categories of population, or even social movements, which previously had little visibility. This obliges the local authorities to define a position and a strategy for action.
Key questions

Define what you want to use digital technology for

Support the production and use of information, and especially data

  • Producing, collecting, storing, processing, analysing and sharing data: which action(s) must the local authority take charge of?
  • Which types of data that are important for municipal development and public action should be given priority: statistics, council decisions, maps, civil registry?
  • For what purposes should the local authority use and exploit the data generated: knowledge, forecasting, controlling, programming?
  • For which users: the local authorities, third party public authorities, the private sector, citizens?
  • What are the limits to be anticipated: data storage capacity, data formats, ignorance of the problems for which there is no data?

Facilitate communication and the exchanges between the stakeholders of the territory.

  • Which priorities: connect the stakeholders who are disconnected, foster the emergence of new stakeholders, encourage new ways of exchanging?
  • Which stakeholders: connected users, vulnerable populations, the private sector, informal sector, the NGOs?
  • To what ends: to raise awareness, consult, open new markets, tax, census?
  • In what form: information campaigns, forums, call centres, social networks, trade services?
  • With what limits: feed the practices that bypass local authorities; develop a supply and demand system that excludes the most vulnerable; dependency on intermediaries?

Become aware of the risks of digital technology

The question of exclusion or the digital divide is not only a question of access to the new technologies or network coverage, but takes in more broadly the issues of pricing, social acceptability, gender, age, appropriation and literacy.

Dedicated support systems are necessary:

  • to reach the most vulnerable sections of the population or the excluded of the digital,
  • to design systems suited to their needs and capacities.

While introducing municipal services on digital media, it is therefore important to maintain physical services, ensure the presence of facilitators to accompany the users, and design tools and interfaces accessible to all (including the illiterate).

Setting up partnerships, planning a training budget, or making equipment available are municipal actions that can easily bring together the conditions necessary for an inclusive digital transition. The NGOs, the universities or educational institutes, the stakeholders in the social and solidarity economy (SSE SSE Social and solidarity economy. ) or again the third places Third places Correspond to social environments other than home and work. These are physical spaces where individuals can meet, come together and exchange informally in response to the needs of a community present. Third places all have their own personality, depending on their location and the community that is present there. Co working spaces are considered specific third places. and incubators Incubators Support structure for business creation projects. Provide know-how, a network and logistics during the first stages of the life of the company. Incubators address companies that are very young or in the course of being incorporated.
Incubators stand out by the services they propose, whether or not they are profitable or by the type of projects they target.
Since the mid 2000s, “second generation incubators” have appeared known as accelerators, offering aid for the creation of a firm in exchange for shares in the new company.
who democratise the use of digital technology can be relays and mediators.

The local authority, for its part, can take the responsibility of identifying the target populations, and the intermediaries who can work with them.

Suggestion box

Set up digital mediation systems

  • Improve the coverage in secondary infrastructure and equipment: installation of digital booths, free access computers, Wi-Fi terminals in public places, stations, libraries or markets.
  • Organise or support training, workshops and educational campaigns on the use of digital tools and the Internet with mediators in municipal spaces, schools, etc.
  • Design and define accessibility norms for the online municipal services with easy, intuitive interfaces for users.
  • Diversify communication materials combining the circulation of information on paper, telephones, online, and drawing on the media to reach as many people as possible.
Initiative

Community Internet access points implemented by the local authorities
Jamaica

In Jamaica, the creation of telecentres and libraries is one of the means used to facilitate access to e-government services, in particular in low-income neighbourhoods.

A government programme to develop community Internet access points was implemented in Jamaica in 2011. The telecentres provide public access to ICT, especially for personal, social, economic and educational development. They encourage the creation of websites and virtual communities. They serve as meeting spaces for young people. They train or support the older generations who wish to remain in contact with the expatriate members of their families.

A communication and awareness raising campaign promotes the idea that the execution of administrative operations in these access points is less expensive than travelling to the authorities. In addition, inhabitants can send questions to the telecentre by SMS, and the agents reply on the Internet and through local radio.

The implementation of this programme draws on the local authorities and non-profit organisations to whom they delegate the management of the access points. In parallel to the national ICT strategy, it is a question of giving everyone the chance to take advantage of the development of the e-services.

Lessons learnt

Financing and developing a local network of universal access points to digital tools constitutes a system for including all of the inhabitants.

Key questions

Design an inclusive digital system

  • Who are the people excluded from digital technology or from the service to be developed: senior citizens, women, peripheral neighbourhoods, informal sector?
  • Why are they excluded, what are the obstacles they come up against: cost too high, literacy barrier, cultural practices, zone not covered?
  • How can they be included, what targeted system can be put in place to include them: digital literacy classes, digital mediation, communication campaigns, public facilities and access, simplified design?
  • Which partners can be involved: which intermediaries are the best placed to transmit the knowledge and know-how necessary for the appropriation of digital tools?
Imprimer

Share: Linkdin Google + Twitter Facebook

AFDIDDRI

Accueil > Les enjeux du numérique pour les autorités locales > Clarifier ses attentes sur le numérique

Les enjeux du numérique pour les autorités locales

Étape 1

Clarifier ses attentes sur le numérique

Objectif

Sortir du fantasme de la « ville intelligente » pour identifier les opportunités et risques réels du numérique pour le développement durable et inclusif du territoire.

Comment s’assurer que le développement des TIC contribue effectivement à plus de durabilité et d’inclusion en ville ? Dans quelle direction les autorités locales peuvent-elles orienter cette transition et l’innovation ?

Prendre conscience des opportunités et se positionner

La première étape est de clarifier les attentes collectives en termes de développement urbain durable et de se doter d’un projet politique qui pourra s’appuyer sur le numérique. Une vision claire des opportunités et des limites du numérique est nécessaire.

Cette vision permettra à l’autorité locale, garante de l’intérêt général, de structurer son action et les initiatives de tiers. Le numérique doit être au service de son projet politique.

Quatre modèles de « ville intelligente »

Schématiquement, quatre modèles de « ville intelligente » influencée par les TIC peuvent être dessinés.

Types de ville fondés sur le numérique (Douay, 2017)
Type de ville intelligente Ville algorithmique Ville ubérisée Wiki-ville Ville open source Open source Code source ouvert : s’applique aux logiciels dont la licence respecte des critères précisément établis par l’Open Source Initiative (), c’est-à-dire les possibilités de libre redistribution, d’accès au code source et de création de travaux dérivés.

Type d’urbanisme Urbanisme d’expertise Urbanisme post-stratégique Urbanisme communicationnel Urbanisme participatif
Acteurs dominants Privés et/ou publics Privés Citoyen·nes Institutions et citoyen·nes
Urbanistes Ingénieur Innovateur Bénévole, civic hackeur Médiateur numérique
Valeurs dominantes Rationalité Marché Démocratie contributive Démocratie représentative et participative
Objectifs Efficacité, durabilité, contrôle Innovation, disruption, profits Sociabilité, modèles alternatifs de gouvernement et de ville Participation, nouvelle légitimité et capacité d’action
Méthodes Data mining Data mining Notion qui recouvre la prospection et l’exploration de données brutes et l’extraction de connaissances qui en découlent. Des méthodes automatiques ou semi-automatiques, combinant statistiques, intelligence artificielle et informatique sont appliquées à des bases de données en grande quantité. Les algorithmes fondés sur des critères prédéfinis servent à identifier et construire des modèles, des structures ou des motifs dans les données brutes, et d’en extraire ainsi de nouvelles connaissances. et algorithmes Data mining Data mining Notion qui recouvre la prospection et l’exploration de données brutes et l’extraction de connaissances qui en découlent. Des méthodes automatiques ou semi-automatiques, combinant statistiques, intelligence artificielle et informatique sont appliquées à des bases de données en grande quantité. Les algorithmes fondés sur des critères prédéfinis servent à identifier et construire des modèles, des structures ou des motifs dans les données brutes, et d’en extraire ainsi de nouvelles connaissances. et algorithmes Crowdsourcing Crowdsourcing L’« externalisation ouverte » en français consiste en l’utilisation des informations, de la créativité, de l’expertise ou de l’intelligence d’un grand nombre de personnes par l’intermédiaire d’une plateforme. Dans une approche économique, il peut s’agir de distribuer un grand nombre de tâches à moindre coût. Dans une approche collaborative, sociale ou altruiste, il s’agit de faire appel à des réseaux spécialisés ou au volontariat du grand public pour collecter ou traiter de l’information. et délibération collective Crowdsourcing Crowdsourcing L’« externalisation ouverte » en français consiste en l’utilisation des informations, de la créativité, de l’expertise ou de l’intelligence d’un grand nombre de personnes par l’intermédiaire d’une plateforme. Dans une approche économique, il peut s’agir de distribuer un grand nombre de tâches à moindre coût. Dans une approche collaborative, sociale ou altruiste, il s’agit de faire appel à des réseaux spécialisés ou au volontariat du grand public pour collecter ou traiter de l’information. , contrôle ou participation, délibération collective
Dispositifs Plateforme de contrôle fermée Plateforme « coopérative » marchande et fermée Plateforme « coopérative », non marchande, co-construite et ouverte Plateforme « participative » parfois co-construite et ouverte
Logique et vision Confiance en l’expertise technique et les données comme ressources fermées Extension du domaine du capitalisme urbain via de nouveaux marchés de services Recherche d’une ville alternative par la société civile via les réseaux sociaux et échanges collaboratifs Renouveau des pratiques et institutions de l’aménagement et mise en dialogue de tous les acteurs
Risques ou limites Domination et contrôle d’acteurs privés et dépolitisation des solutions Remet en cause la légitimité et la capacité d’action publique Contourne voire remet en question les acteurs publics par l’approche coopérative Encadrement politique et administratif des processus, manque de représentativité de la participation

D’après Douay, 2017

Cette typologie est schématique. Elle permet cependant de définir des scénarios qui servent à attirer l’attention sur les risques et limites de tendances poussées à leur extrême.

La « boussole » du numérique

En fonction de l’orientation choisie, la participation d’acteurs non institutionnels et le degré d’ouverture et d’accès (en interne ou en externe) aux données et aux outils numériques vont être plus ou moins nécessaires. En se positionnant sur la « boussole » du numérique, l’autorité locale pourra commencer à identifier le type de démarche et le rôle à adopter. Des alliances, des outils, des modes de contractualisation différents vont en découler.

Plus on se situe sur la gauche de la boussole, plus l’autorité locale devra construire et assurer son positionnement vis-à-vis des acteurs tiers. Plus on se situe en bas, plus l’autorité locale devra défendre sa légitimité et la redevabilité de ces décisions dans le débat public.

La boussole du numérique
La boussole du numérique+
d'après Douay 2017
Questions clés

Choisir des mots clés porteurs d’une vision du numérique

À quoi le numérique doit-il contribuer en priorité sur mon territoire ?

  • Au développement économique local ? : expérimentation, innovation et création de nouveaux services ; augmentation de la compétitivité des entreprises ; amélioration de l’attractivité et de l’image de marque…
  • À l’inclusion sociale et la démocratie locale ? : accès de tou·tes aux outils numériques (bornes et wi-fi public) ; services publics collaboratifs ; participation et co-construction citoyenne ; redevabilité et transparence accrues…
  • À la durabilité des décisions d’aménagement ? : planification et prospective ; meilleure connaissance du territoire ; constitution et analyse de bases de données ; préservation des ressources naturelles…
  • À la modernisation de l’administration locale ? : efficacité des procédures de gestion ; réduction des coûts et délais administratifs ; pertinence et légitimité des décisions grâce à la définition des priorités en fonction des besoins des populations…

Des promesses aux usages réels

La manière dont les acteurs privés, formels ou informels, les populations et même les autorités locales se saisissent des TIC génère des effets imprévus. Ces initiatives se situent souvent là où les services publics sont absents ou défaillants, viennent combler des manques et répondre à des besoins insoupçonnés. Les autorités locales peuvent ainsi découvrir de nouvelles niches pour les politiques urbaines qui leur échappaient jusqu’alors.

Le guide décline dans la partie B les usages réels et possibles du numérique dans les villes en développement dans quatre fonctions urbaines traditionnelles, accompagnés d’exemples : gestion des services urbains, aménagement pour les plus vulnérables, relations entre administrations et usagers, et développement économique local.

Il faut donc tout d’abord en revenir aux bases : le numérique repose sur des technologies de l’information et de la communication. Il ne s’agit pas seulement de piloter la ville à partir de données, mais aussi d’un écosystème d’acteurs qui entrent en relation grâce au numérique. Bien sûr, les effets entre communication et information s’entremêlent : l’information sert de base à de nouvelles relations et les échanges génèrent des données.

L’arrivée du numérique oblige les autorités locales à se positionner.

  • Les TIC bouleversent le monde de l’information et les outils numériques ouvrent de nouvelles opportunités pour connaître, gérer et prévoir les évolutions du territoire d’une manière beaucoup plus rapide et réactive.
  • Le numérique rend perceptible des activités, des zones d’urbanisation, des catégories de populations, voire des mouvements sociaux, qui étaient auparavant peu visibles. Ceci oblige les autorités locales à définir une position et une stratégie d’action.
Questions clés

Définir les usages que l’on veut faire du numérique

Soutenir la production et l’utilisation de l’information, et surtout des données

  • Produire, collecter, stocker, traiter, analyser, partager des données : quelle(s) action(s) l’autorité locale doit-elle prendre en charge ?
  • À quels types de données importantes pour le développement municipal et l’action publique, doit-on accorder la priorité : statistiques, décisions municipales, cartes, état civil ?
  • À quelles fins l’autorité locale devra utiliser et exploiter les données générées : connaître, prévoir, contrôler, programmer ?
  • Pour quels utilisateurs : l’administration locale, les autorités publiques tierces, le secteur privé, les citoyen·nes ?
  • Quelles limites anticiper : capacité de stockage des données, formats de données, ignorance des problèmes pour lesquels il n’y a pas de données ?

Faciliter la communication et les échanges entre les acteurs du territoire

  • Quelles priorités : relier des acteurs déconnectés, faire apparaître de nouveaux acteurs, favoriser de nouveaux modes d’échanges ?
  • Quels acteurs : les usagers connectés, les populations vulnérables, le secteur privé, les entreprises informelles, les ONG ?
  • À quelles fins : sensibiliser, consulter, ouvrir de nouveaux marchés, taxer, recenser ?
  • Sous quelle forme : campagnes d’information, forums d’échanges, centres d’appels, réseaux sociaux, services marchands ?
  • Avec quelles limites : alimenter des pratiques qui contournent les autorités locales, développer un système d’offres et de demandes qui exclut les plus vulnérables, dépendre d’intermédiaires ?

Prendre conscience des risques du numérique

La question de l’exclusion ou de la fracture numérique n’est pas seulement une question d’accès aux nouvelles technologies ou de couverture par le réseau, mais recouvre plus largement des enjeux de tarification, d’acceptabilité sociale, de genre, d’âge, d’appropriation, d’alphabétisation.

Des dispositifs dédiés d’accompagnement sont nécessaires :

  • pour toucher les populations les plus vulnérables ou les plus éloignées du numérique,
  • pour concevoir des dispositifs adaptés à leurs besoins et capacités.

À l’introduction de services municipaux sur support numérique, il est donc important de maintenir en parallèle des services physiques, d’assurer la présence de facilitateur·trices pour accompagner les usagers, et de concevoir des outils accessibles à tou·tes (y compris à celles et ceux qui ne savent ni lire ni écrire).

Mettre en place des partenariats, prévoir un budget pour des formations, ou mettre à disposition des locaux sont des actions municipales qui peuvent facilement permettre de réunir les conditions nécessaires à une transition numérique inclusive. Les ONG, les universités ou instituts de formation, les acteurs de l’économie sociale et solidaire (ESS ESS Économie sociale et solidaire. ) ou encore les tiers-lieux Tiers-lieux Correspondent aux environnements sociaux autres que le domicile et le travail. Ce sont espaces physiques où les individus peuvent se rencontrer, se réunir et échanger de façon informelle en répondant aux besoins d’une communauté présente. Chaque tiers-lieu a une personnalité qui lui est propre, en fonction de sa localisation et de la communauté qui y est présente. Les espaces de coworking sont ainsi des tiers lieux spécifiques. et incubateurs Incubateurs Structure d’accompagnement de projets de création d’entreprises. Elle apporte un savoir-faire, un réseau et des moyens logistiques lors des premières étapes de la vie de l’entreprise. À la différence d’une pépinière d’entreprises ou d’un hôtel d’entreprises, un incubateur s’adresse à des sociétés très jeunes ou encore en création.
Les incubateurs peuvent se différencier par les services qu’ils proposent, leur caractère lucratif ou non, ou encore le type de projets qu’ils ciblent.
Depuis le milieu des années 2000, sont apparus les « incubateurs de deuxième génération » ou accélérateurs qui proposent des aides à la création d’entreprise en échange d’actions dans la société incubées.
qui démocratisent le recours au numérique peuvent être des relais et médiateurs.

L’autorité locale peut quant à elle prendre la responsabilité d’identifier les populations cibles, et les intermédiaires qui peuvent travailler avec elles.

Boîte à idées

Mettre en place des dispositifs de médiation numérique

  • Améliorer la couverture en infrastructures secondaires et équipements : installation de kiosques numériques, d’ordinateurs en libre accès, de bornes wi-fi dans les espaces publics, les gares, bibliothèques ou marchés.
  • Organiser ou soutenir des formations, ateliers et campagnes d’éducation à l’usage des outils numériques et d’Internet avec des médiateur·trices dans les espaces municipaux, les écoles, etc.
  • Concevoir et définir des normes d’accessibilité pour les services municipaux en ligne avec des interfaces faciles et intuitives pour les usagers.
  • Diversifier les supports de communication en combinant la circulation de l’information en format papier, sur téléphones, en ligne, et en s’appuyant sur les médias pour toucher le maximum de personnes possible.
Initiative

Points d’accès communautaires à Internet mis en œuvre par les autorités locales
Jamaïque

En Jamaïque, la création de télécentres et l’équipement de bibliothèques est un des moyens utilisés pour faciliter l’accès aux services de e-gouvernement, notamment dans les quartiers à bas revenus.

Un programme gouvernemental de développement de points d’accès communautaires à Internet a été mis en œuvre en Jamaïque en 2011. Les télécentres fournissent un accès public aux TIC, surtout pour le développement personnel, social, économique et éducationnel. Ils favorisent la création de sites Internet et de communautés virtuelles. Ils servent de lieux de rencontre pour les jeunes. Ils forment ou accompagnent les générations âgées qui souhaitent rester en contact avec les membres de leurs familles expatriés.

Une campagne de communication et de sensibilisation promeut l’idée que la réalisation des opérations administratives dans ces points d’accès est moins coûteuse qu’un déplacement jusqu’à l’administration. De plus, les habitant·es ont la possibilité d’envoyer des questions par SMS au télécentre, auxquels les agents répondent par Internet et par le biais de la radio locale.

La mise en œuvre de ce programme s’appuie sur les autorités locales et des associations à qui elles délèguent la gestion des points d’accès. En parallèle de la stratégie TIC nationale, il s’agit ainsi de donner à tou·tes une chance de profiter du développement des e-services.

À retenir

Financer et développer un réseau de proximité de points d’accès universel aux outils du numérique constitue un dispositif d’inclusion concernant l’ensemble des habitant·es.

Questions clés

Concevoir un dispositif numérique inclusif

  • Qui sont les exclu·es du numérique ou du service que l’on cherche à développer : les personnes âgées, les femmes, les quartiers périphériques, les entreprises informelles ?
  • Pourquoi, quels sont les obstacles auxquels ils et elles sont confronté·es : coût trop élevé, barrière de l’alphabétisation, pratiques culturelles, zone non couverte ?
  • Comment, quel dispositif ciblé mettre en place pour les inclure : cours d’alphabétisation numérique, médiation numérique, campagnes de communication, équipements et accès publics, design simplifié ?
  • Avec qui : quels sont les intermédiaires les mieux placés pour transmettre les connaissances et les savoir-faire nécessaires à l’appropriation des outils numériques ?

Faire une remarque aux auteursFaire une remarque aux auteurs

Imprimer

Partagez : Linkdin Google + Twitter Facebook